You can press red 'Cancel' on the web or mobile app from the time you reserve a bike until the advanced reservation times out. You can also cancel a reservation directly at the keypad.
- There is a 1-minute grace period for cancellation. If you cancel your booking in the reservation window within one minute, it does not count toward your daily time. After this minute, you can still cancel but that time will count toward your daily time.